Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September 2018

October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 20188:00pmLeadership Team Meeting
Wednesday 3rd October 20188:00pmWednesday Evening Fellowship
114 High Street, Knaphill
Sunday 7th October 201810:00amMorning Worship
Tuesday 9th October 20187:45pmKMC Broadway Group
20 Wilcot Close, Bisley
Wednesday 10th October 20188:00pmWednesday Evening Fellowship
114 High Street, Knaphill
Sunday 14th October 201810:00amMorning Worship
Tuesday 16th October 20189:30amTuesday Morning Fellowship
27 Ivydene Knaphill
Wednesday 17th October 20181:30pmCameo
Dorothy Flower will give ‘A Lighthearted Look at Winter’. All welcome from 1.30pm for a 2.00pm start.
8:00pmWednesday Evening Fellowship
114 High Street, Knaphill
Saturday 20th October 20182:00pm - 4:00pmClothes Bank Drop Off
Sunday 21st October 201810:00amMorning Worship
Wednesday 24th October 20188:00pmWednesday Evening Fellowship
114 High Street, Knaphill
Saturday 27th October 201810:00am - 12:00pmCoffee Morning
Sunday 28th October 201810:00amMorning Worship
Wednesday 31st October 20188:00pmWednesday Evening Fellowship
114 High Street, Knaphill
<< September 2018