Coffee Mornings

Dates for 2019:             

                                            

  • Saturday 26 January
  • Saturday 23 February
  • Saturday 23 March
  • Saturday 27 April
  • Saturday 25 May (Plant Sale)
  • Saturday 22 June
  • Saturday 27 July
  • Saturday 24 August
  • Saturday 28 September
  • Saturday 26 October
  • Saturday 23 November (Christmas Bazaar)
  •