Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Knaphill Methodist Church
September 2018

Sunday 2nd September 2018 10:00amMorning Worship
Wednesday 5th September 2018 1:30pmCameoMembers' afternoon
Sunday 9th September 2018 10:00amMorning Worship
Saturday 15th September 2018 2:00pm - 4:00pmClothes Bank Drop Off
Sunday 16th September 2018 10:00amMorning Worship
Saturday 22nd September 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmCoffee Morning
Sunday 23rd September 2018 10:00amMorning Worship
Tuesday 25th September 2018 9:30amTuesday Morning Fellowship27 Ivydene, Knaphill Continuing the bible study on Moses
Wednesday 26th September 2018 8:00pmWednesday Evening Fellowship114 High Street, Knaphill
Sunday 30th September 2018 10:00amMorning Worship